Free U.S. shipping on all orders over $50 through July 31, 2021 (excludes AK & HI)

Liturgical Press

My Account

Screen Shot 2021-07-23 at 3.56.27 PM
Little Rock Scripture Study

About Us

Little Rock Scripture Study provides an effective method of Bible study that shapes God’s people into faithful and active disciples. Through prayer and study, adults learn more about the Bible and its message, learn to use the tools that help in understanding, grow in their appreciation for Christian community life, and encounter Christ in ways that are transforming. Little Rock Scripture Study is published by Liturgical Press.

Our Mission

Little Rock Scripture Study develops and publishes Bible study materials which:

  • Help people to read, study, pray and live the Word of God.
  • Encourage people to grow in personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
  • Facilitate a rich experience of Christian community.
  • Promote and teach Roman Catholic biblical scholarship.

Little Rock Scripture Study is committed to offer support to those involved in Bible study through quality printed, recorded, and online resources, enrichment opportunities and workshops.


Amy Ekah

Amy Ekeh

Amy Ekeh is the director of Little Rock Scripture Study. Amy is on the faculty of the Hartford Catholic Biblical School and is an adjunct professor at Sacred Heart University. She is also a retreat director and a freelance writer, with articles in a variety of Catholic publications. Amy is the author of several titles in Little Rock Scripture Study’s Alive in the Word series.

Hans Christoffersen

Hans Cristoffersen

Hans Christoffersen serves as Editorial Director at Liturgical Press, overseeing the publication of parish, academic, and monastic resources. He holds a licentiate in systematic theology from the Pontifical Gregorian University in Rome and has worked in Catholic publishing for over 20 years.

Scripture Study Authors

Dianne Bergant, CSA
Stephen J. Binz
Brendan Byrne, SJ
Joan E. Cook
John F. Craghan
Jerome Crowe, CP
Demetrius Dumm, OSB
Amy Ekeh
Laura Kelly Fanucci
Mary Ann Getty-Sullivan
Matthew A. Glover
Dennis Hamm, SJ
Patrick J. Hartin
John Heird
Virginia Herbers, ASCJ
Justin Huyck
Jerome Kodell, OSB
Mahri Leonard-Fleckman
Scott M. Lewis, SJ
John W. Martens
Frank J. Matera
James McSherry
Irene Nowell, OSB
Maria A. Pascuzzi
Michael Patella, OSB
Barbara E. Reid
Marie Noonan Sabin
Thomas D. Sauline
Janet Schaeffler, OP
Dinah Chapman Simmons
George Smiga
Catherine Upchurch
Pauline A. Viviano
Joshua J. Whitfield
Ronald D. Witherup, PSS
Clifford M. Yeary

Scripture Study Video Lecturers

Dan Borlik, CM
Mauricio Carrasco
Amy Ekeh
Matthew A. Glover
Roy Goetz
John Hall
Dan Hennessey
Judy Hoelzeman
Betsy Wiederkehr Huss
Tom Jakobs
Carole Kaucic, SCN
David LeSieur
Susan McCarthy, RDC
Therese McFall
Jerre Roberts
Linda Robertson
Mary Lou Stubbs, DC
Catherine Upchurch
Linda Webster
Karen Wenzel
Gregory C. Wolfe
Clifford M. Yeary

Customer Service

Account Login
Frequently Asked Questions
Shipping Information
Return Policy
Change of Address
Email Us
Call: 800-858-5450

Liturgical Press

About Us
Contact Information
News and Events
Manuscript Submission
Exam Copies
International Distribution
Copyright and Fair Use

Connect With Us

Sign up for our email updates, save $20 off your next purchase and learn about new product and deals.

View our privacy policy here. You may unsubscribe at any time.

© 2021, Liturgical Press. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use